Student Advisory Council Members Selected

Student Advisory Council Members Selected
Posted on 04/13/2023

St. James Parish School System would like to recognize the following students that have been selected to the 2023-2024 Superintendent’s Student Advisory Council.  Students will receive information concerning meeting dates in the upcoming days. 

Information regarding the Superintendent’s Teacher Advisory Council & Parent Advisory Council is forthcoming.  We would like to thank everyone that participated.    


2023-2024 Student Advisory Council Members

Kristen Dunmiles
Chaney Nailor
Halle Armant
Ashton Deal
Lauryn Roberts
Morgan Whittington
Shayla Smith 
Car’Niyah Mumphrey
Erron Hickerson
Valerie Benedict
Marisol Dennis
Matthew Boudwin
Abigail Brown
Kaden Bourgeois
Chloe Spears
Madalyn Bourgeois
Chloe Lorio
Wren Delaneuville
Arilynn Palmore
Kelsi Gardner
Blair Ursin
Ethan Johnson
Ashley Allen
Jazlah Long